Workshop Engineer

Mr. S. Sriyantha

Qualifications:

BSc Eng (Peradeniya), AMIE (SL)

Email:

ssriyantha@mme.ruh.ac.lk

Tel:

+94-91-2245765/6/7/8 Ext 5132


   Draftsman

Mr. T.A. Gunawardana

Qualifications:

BSc (Ruhuna), Dip CH & N

Email:

gunawardana@mme.ruh.ac.lk

Tel:

+94-91-2245765/6/7/8 Ext 5301


   Technical Officers

Mr. G.L. Damayantha

Laboratories:

Engineering Workshop
Manufacturing Engineering Laboratory

Email:

damayantha@mme.ruh.ac.lk

Tel:

+94-91-2245765/6/7/8 Ext 5101/5111


Mr. N.L. Chandrasiri

Laboratories:

Thermodynamics Laboratory
Fluid Mechanics Labortory

Email:

chandarasiri@mme.ruh.ac.lk

Tel:

+94-91-2245765/6/7/8 Ext 5201/5211


Mr. S.T. Hemantha Galle

Laboratories:

Materials and CAD Laboratory
Applied Mechanics, Control and Mechatronics Laboratory

Email:

hemantha@mme.ruh.ac.lk

Tel:

+94-91-2245765/6/7/8 Ext 5301/5311


   Machinist

Mr. L.N. Kalansooriya

Laboratories:

Engineering Workshop
Manufacturing Engineering Laboratory

Email:

kalansooriya@mme.ruh.ac.lk

Tel:

+94-91-2245765/6/7/8 Ext 5101/5111


   Welder

Mr. Buddhika Wanigathunga

Laboratories:

Engineering Workshop
Manufacturing Engineering Laboratory

Email:

buddhika@mme.ruh.ac.lk

Tel:

+94-91-2245765/6/7/8 Ext 5101/5111


   Laboratory Attendants

Mr. T.H.A. Priyantha

Laboratories:

Engineering Workshop
Manufacturing Engineering Laboratory

Email:

priyantha@mme.ruh.ac.lk

Tel:

+94-91-2245765/6/7/8 Ext 5101/5111


Mr. J.A. Nandasena

Laboratories:

Thermodynamics Laboratory
Fluid Mechanics Labortory

Email:

nandasena@mme.ruh.ac.lk

Tel:

+94-91-2245765/6/7/8 Ext 5201/5211


Mr. D.M.G.K. Priyantha

Laboratories:

Materials and CAD Laboratory
Applied Mechanics, Control and Mechatronics Laboratory

Email:

kamal@mme.ruh.ac.lk

Tel:

+94-91-2245765/6/7/8 Ext 5301/5311


   Computer Application Assistant

Ms. R.C.D. Jayathri

Email:           

djayathri@mme.ruh.ac.lk

Tel:

+94-91-2245765/6/7/8 Ext 5001


   Labourer

Mr. S.D.S. Fonseka

Tel:

+94-91-2245765/6/7/8 Ext 5001


Send Message


Copyright © 2017 Department of Mechanical and Manufacturing Engineering. All Rights Reserved.
Last update: 27/04/2017