Faculty of Engineering -University of Ruhuna
E-mail List
Administration Complex
Name
Email
Dean Engineering UoR dean@eng.ruh.ac.lk
EEC eec@eng.ruh.ac.lk
Assistant Bursar-Engineering-UoR bursar@eng.ruh.ac.lk
Mr. A.K.Kalansuriya aravinda@eng.ruh.ac.lk
Mr. K.T.G.T.Amarathunga thisara-a@eng.ruh.ac.lk
Mr. J.J.Garusing Arachchige jagath@eng.ruh.ac.lk
Librarian-Engineering-UoR librarian@eng.ruh.ac.lk
Assistant Network Manager netman@eng.ruh.ac.lk
Assistant Registrar-Engineering-UoR ar@eng.ruh.ac.lk
Ms.Y.G.N.R.Gamage caa@eng.ruh.ac.lk
Mr. Anuradha Gunawardane uranga@eng.ruh.ac.lk
Ms. F.B.Chitralekha chitralekha@eng.ruh.ac.lk
Ms. D.G.Kanthi dgkanthi@eng.ruh.ac.lk
Ms. N.W.E.P.Harshani harshani@eng.ruh.ac.lk
Ms. H.G.Disna Rahani hgdisna@eng.ruh.ac.lk
Mr. G.P.G.Liyanage prasanna@eng.ruh.ac.lk
Engineering Faculty Student Union efsu@eng.ruh.ac.lk
Ms. Surani Ireshika surani@eng.ruh.ac.lk
Mr. Isuru Kalpage isuru@eng.ruh.ac.lk
Darshana Witana witana@eng.ruh.ac.lk
Mr. Pubudu J. Hewawasam pubudu@eng.ruh.ac.lk
Ms. J.A.S. Jayasinghe shirani@eng.ruh.ac.lk
Ms. M.L.K Nisha nisha@eng.ruh.ac.lk
Ms. Kanthi D.G kanthi@eng.ruh.ac.lk
Ms. Priyani Nagahawatte priyani@eng.ruh.ac.lk
Ms. C.S.F. Abeykoon chamila@eng.ruh.ac.lk
Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering
Head-Department of Civil Engineering headcee@cee.ruh.ac.lk
Dr. A.M.N.Alagiyawanna nayana@cee.ruh.ac.lk
Mr. Lalitha Samarajeewa lalitha@cee.ruh.ac.lk
Mr. T.G.P.Wasantha Kumara padmalal@cee.ruh.ac.lk
Ms. T.N.Wickramarachchi thushara@cee.ruh.ac.lk
Ms. D.A.M.Nimal Shanthi nimalshanthi@cee.ruh.ac.lk
Mr. M.M.I.Vipula Santha vipula@cee.ruh.ac.lk
Mr. V.Nandadasa nandadasa@cee.ruh.ac.lk
Dr. N.H.Priyankara nadeej@cee.ruh.ac.lk
Dr. H.P.Sooriarachchi harsha@cee.ruh.ac.lk
Dr. W.K.C.Neetha Dayanthi neetha@cee.ruh.ac.lk
Ms. S.K.N.G.Dissanayake nadeeka@cee.ruh.ac.lk
Dr. G.S.Y. De Silva sudhira@cee.ruh.ac.lk
Dr. G.H.M.J.Subashi subashi@cee.ruh.ac.lk
Ms. U.K.Shamila Irangi irangi@cee.ruh.ac.lk
Dr. Ganga Samarasingha samarasingha@cee.ruh.ac.lk
Dr. T.M.Rengarasu rengarasu@cee.ruh.ac.lk
Ms. W.C.H.K.Gunawardana wchkgunawardana@cee.ruh.ac.lk
Dr. Keerthisena keerthisena@cee.ruh.ac.lk
Ms. Nadeeka S. Miguntanna nadeekas@cee.ruh.ac.lk
Mr. Wasantha padmalal7@cee.ruh.ac.lk
Dr. Amila amila@cee.ruh.ac.lk
Dr. Ganga Samarasekara samarasekara@cee.ruh.ac.lk
Ms. Srima Kumarage srima@cee.ruh.ac.lk
Dr. wanniarachchi wanniarachchi@cee.ruh.ac.lk
Dr. Champika Ellawala ellawala@cee.ruh.ac.lk
Mr. M.R. Niranga niranga@cee.ruh.ac.lk
Mr. Duminda Edirisinghe duminda@cee.ruh.ac.lk
ACEPS - 2012 aceps@cee.ruh.ac.lk
Dr. G.G. Tushara Chaminda tusharac@cee.ruh.ac.lk
Dr. N. sathiparan sakthi@cee.ruh.ac.lk
Dr. H.A.K.S. Ariyarathne kusalika@cee.ruh.ac.lk
Ruhuna Alumni Civil Engineering race@cee.ruh.ac.lk
CEE Society cees@cee.ruh.ac.lk
Mr. N.T.P.D.Nilantha nilantha@cee.ruh.ac.lk
Department of Electrical and Information Engineering
Head-Department of Electrical Engineering headeie@eie.ruh.ac.lk
Dr. Keerthi Gunawickrama keerthi@eie.ruh.ac.lk
Mr. R.P.S.Chandrasena chandrasena@eie.ruh.ac.lk
Mr. E.P.H.Liyanage eranga@eie.ruh.ac.lk
Ms. D.M.Jayasinghe manohari@eie.ruh.ac.lk
Mr. M.G.N.T.Rathnapala rathnapala@eie.ruh.ac.lk
Dr. T.Ginige ginige@eie.ruh.ac.lk
Mr. D.S. De Silva saman@eie.ruh.ac.lk
Mr. A.A.W.Buddika wbuddhika@eie.ruh.ac.lk
Dr. N.D.Jayasundere jayasundere@eie.ruh.ac.lk
Dr.Cyril Kariyawasam cyril@eie.ruh.ac.lk
Mr. Eranda Jayatunga eranda@eie.ruh.ac.lk
Dr. Chandana Perera chandana@eie.ruh.ac.lk
Ms. M.K.S. Madushika madushika@eie.ruh.ac.lk
Mr. Thilana Weerasinghe thilina@eie.ruh.ac.lk
Mr. Harsha Lakmal Walpita harsha@eie.ruh.ac.lk
Mr. Jagath Gunadasa jagath.alpha@eie.ruh.ac.lk
Ms. G.G.B. Maheshi bhagya@eie.ruh.ac.lk
Ms. S.N. Ranasinghe sasanka@eie.ruh.ac.lk
Dr. Rajitha Udawalpola rajitha@eie.ruh.ac.lk
Department of Interdisciplinary Studies
Head-Department of Interdisciplinary Studies headis@is.ruh.ac.lk
Ms. N.M.Wagarachchi mihirini@is.ruh.ac.lk
Ms. R.I.B.Pathirana ruvini-p@is.ruh.ac.lk
Mr. W.T.G.Samantha samantha@is.ruh.ac.lk
Ms. K.G.N.Iresha iresha@is.ruh.ac.lk
Mr. C.Gunathilake chamilag@is.ruh.ac.lk
Ms. S.D.Ranasinghe devikar@is.ruh.ac.lk
Ms. W.M.I.Udayanganie iresham@is.ruh.ac.lk
Ms. S.N.Malkanthi malkanthi@is.ruh.ac.lk
Mrs. D.M.K.N.Seneviratna seneviratna@is.ruh.ac.lk
Ms. M.H.M.R.S. Dilhani rasika.dilhani@is.ruh.ac.lk
Ms. Sachini Nagahawatta sachini@is.ruh.ac.lk
Dr. Ruwan Appuhamy ruwan@is.ruh.ac.lk
Department of Mechanical and Manufacturing Engineering
Head-Department of Mechanical Engineering headmme@mme.ruh.ac.lk
Dr. H.C.Ambawatte chithral@mme.ruh.ac.lk
Dr. B.Sumith sumithb@mme.ruh.ac.lk
Dr. (Mrs) G.I.P.Perera indika@mme.ruh.ac.lk
Dr. R.M.Anura Pushpakumara anura@mme.ruh.ac.lk
Mr. K.J.C.Kumara jayawickrama@mme.ruh.ac.lk
Mr. K.D.K.A.Somarathne somarathne@mme.ruh.ac.lk
Ms. R.C.D.Jayathri jayathri@mme.ruh.ac.lk
Mr. G.L. Damayantha damayantha@mme.ruh.ac.lk
Mr. S.T.Hemantha hemantha@mme.ruh.ac.lk
Mr. T.A.Gunawardana gunawardana@mme.ruh.ac.lk
Mr. S.L.M.D.Rangajeewa rangajeewa@mme.ruh.ac.lk
Mr. L.K.T.Srimal srimal@mme.ruh.ac.lk
Dr. N.K.Hettiarachchi nandita@mme.ruh.ac.lk
Mr. J.G.V.Priyanka varuna@mme.ruh.ac.lk
Mr. H.C.P.Karunasena chaminda@mme.ruh.ac.lk
Mr. S.Sriyantha ssriyantha@mme.ruh.ac.lk
Mr. E.P. Rohan rohanep@mme.ruh.ac.lk
Ms. Muthumali De Silva desilva@mme.ruh.ac.lk
Ms. Anuththara Kalyani anuththara@mme.ruh.ac.lk
Mr. L. N. Kalansooriya kalansooriya@mme.ruh.ac.lk
Ms. Kalpani Pathmasiri kalpani@mme.ruh.ac.lk